Angela D. Coleman, MBA

TRANSFORMATION & EVOLUTION

Angela D. Coleman August 6, 2012

Filed under: Introduction — Angela Coleman @ 10:03 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Welcome!

My name is Angela D. Coleman.  I am committed to helping individuals, companies, and organizations TRANSFORM and EVOLVE.  My personal life and business ventures support my integrated philosophy of Love, Life, Work, and Spirituality.

I am an award-winning social entrepreneur, published author, and African American Matchmaker. My areas of specialty are diverse. I am an expert on sisterhood, especially the social, cultural, economic, and health issues that affect Black women and girls.  I specialize in female empowerment processes, cultural competence, and sustainability.

Tools and resources that are available to you and your agency include:

SPEAKING

WRITING

PUBLICATIONS

WORKSHOPS

TRAINING

PRESENTATIONS

CONSULTING

Feel free to contact me when you are ready. 

Warm Regards,
Angela

 

2 Responses to “Angela D. Coleman”

  1. Impressive CV you have there, Angela! Best of luck!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,226 other followers